J & J Presto's Service Center Inc
4.99/5.00, based on 404 ratings; 260 user reviews

  Robin, 12/04/2018

The staff is thoughtful, kind and polite. Jim, Mike and Devon are skilled and thorough. They are detailed in their explanations and proactive to repair, when needed. They instruct you to trouble shoot, if possible, before bringing your car to them, They have helped me many times!

Thank you so much, we always try our best and are very grateful for your business!

  Carolyn, 11/29/2018

Always ready to help, trustworthy, good mechanics, good hours, good gas delivery.

Thank you!

  Frank, 11/28/2018

excellent service.

Thank you.

  Christine, 11/23/2018

Nothing but the best!

Thank you.

  Linda, 11/15/2018

Honest and excellent mechanics.

Thank you!

  Sarah, 11/01/2018

They did an amazing job! They were very thorough and efficient with the repairs, and the prices were very reasonable.

Thank you for the 5 star review. We're glad you're happy and were thankful for your business.

  Gisela, 10/11/2018

Perfect as usual! I am so glad I found this place!!!

We're glad you did also!!! Thanks for your business.

  Robin, 10/05/2018

What nice and decent, pleasant people to trust the car to!

Thank you very much.

  Michelle, 10/04/2018

Mike and Jim were great! Found the weird noise and fixed it!

Thank you very much!!

  Gsk, 09/27/2018

Mike inspected my vehicle and I find his work ethic professional and honest. The work was done quickly and efficiently. He found a small tire issue which was brought to my attention. I will go back in the future.

Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again!

  David, 09/27/2018

We found J & J Presto's to be both courteous and professional. They explained the work that had to be done and the options open to us. Knowing that you are being treated fairly is important and we certainly did here. Highly recommended!

Thank you David, we really appreciate your business!

  101, 09/20/2018

Skilled, honest, reliable and fair. WHat more can you ask for in a mechanic?

Thank you for your trust and your business. It is the reason we are in business!

  Barbara, 09/13/2018

Honest. reliable service, I highly recommend!

Thanks Barbra. We really appreciate you as our customer and your business.

  Eddie, 09/07/2018

All of tour staff is greatl.

Thank you!

  Tracy, 08/23/2018

The best mechanic in the world. My highlander has 158,000 miles and Jim keeps it safe and running perfectly!

Thanks Tracy, that's my job and we're happy to have you in the JJ Presto family!

  Harry, 08/23/2018

Always great , timely and reliable service

Thank you!!

  Fran, 08/16/2018

Always friendly and courteous. Very professional and accommodating

Thank you very much!

  Tim, 07/26/2018

Outstanding!

Thank you sir and thanks for you business!!

  White, 07/26/2018

great! service good people

Thank you Rob!

  Bob, 07/26/2018

Great service at reasonable prices

Thanks Bob.